Alan Stobie's little eye

By stobston

The most wonderful woman in the world.

Here's my big sister. She rocks. The mould should have not been broken but cryogenically frozen. Seldom does the world allow someone to be undoubtedly beautiful on the outside and more importantly even more beautiful on the inside. I am the luckiest guy in the world to have this wonderful person as a sister. She'll stop, she'll listen. And she'll understand. She cares. No matter what anyone has done to me. No matter what has happened to me. No matter who has lied to me. No matter who has cheated on me. No matter how many lawyers are demanding money from me. No matter what happens, I'm doing alright. she's my sis. All is well. She said so. It's Christmas Eve. Family rules. Know what? It really does. Roaring open fire. Everyone forgetting everything and enjoying themselves. Today, life is good. I'm lucky, in so many ways. You can't choose your family. Thank fuck. I'd make the wrong choice, knowing me. I've made some howlers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.