Elsewhere

By HKing

Woaahh

I actually managed to do 100 in a row!
I totally forgot this would be my 200th entry so I didn't take any good pictures today, nor did I do anything creative and original with the number 200. Not that I could think of anything creative or original...
Let's just pretend that if you relax your eyes and use your imagination you can kind of very very nearly see the number 200 in the clouds.

Anyway today I did the cleaning, then went back to bed and had a two hour nap which was nothing less that glorious, then got up again and toddled off to Ängby Torg to the library and then ICA.
Then I had to lug 3 litres of milk and 2 litres of yoghurt back on the Tbana and for the 15minute walk. The bag split so I had to balance it all on my hip like I was carrying a small child or something...

Mum comes to visit tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.