In Tru Life

By TruLife

My First Shoes!

Floriana got her first ever pair of proper shoes today and she wasn't phased at all. We couldn't get her to stay still for a photo and the lady in Maddie & Mark's (love that shop!) was determined. I kept saying oh that one's ok, and she would say no it's not right I've deleted it! It took a while and soon we resorted to picking her up and holding her for a photo. I made up for it when we got home though!

We are getting a new boiler fitted this week, as our's broke down recently and we haven't had hot water apart from the shower, or heating apart from 3 heaters which are starting to die too, for ages! I can't wait to get washed without waiting for the kettle to boil!

Also blipped
Peek A Boo
and
My Little Sunshine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.