Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Freedom!

Caleb was more than ready to run off into this gloriously painted morning the second I was up today. I heard him complaining from the room where he had been kept warm (as instructed by the veterinarian) upon rising. I carried his cage to the back door and opened the door, then his cage so he could return to his home, which he did with quite a gallop.

I had a little concern that he was so eager to leave that he might not stick around, but an hour or so later, when my beloved went out to feed them, he and his little cousins (Fuzzbutt One and Fuzzbutt Two~the Fuzzbutt twins~ I neglected to mention them yesterday) all waited eagerly for their first meal of the day.

All is well in kitty land. Thank you all for your nice comments and concern for our little community. And now, for Kitteh lovers everywhere, icanhascheezburgerdot com :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.