Deja View

By dejaview

A mystery

I took quite a lot of blips today and I don't think this is actually the best one but, at the moment I am concentrating on the daily journal aspect and I wanted to record this!

Last April I turned my foot over on a garden path and I thought 'Ouch!' or words to that effect. I thought it would get better, but it hasn't! About 2 months ago my toes started hurting as well, so I went to a physiotherapist who has done all sorts of things and given me all sorts of exercises to do. Today I was at these bars attempting a variety of balancing exercises...but I am a mystery apparently and I now have to see a Pediatrist (I'm not sure if that's how you spell it!) I do hope he/she can sort it out as my resolution this year....and every year since time immemorial is to get fit and having a sore foot is not helping!!

Apart from that I've had a good day and am surprised at how often I think 'OOh, I'll blip that', I think I am officially an addict!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.