Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Sun on sea.

Darren has the week off work this week so after dropping Jack and Erin at preschool we headed to a local restaurant for a cooked breakfast. It was yummy and I was very good and swopped my fried bread for toast and my sausage for an extra egg making it all a bit more slimming world friendly. Unfortunately as I'm sat here the Christmas chocs (yes we still have loads) have come out and I have no will power where chocolate is concerned. After the breakfast we were going to take a walk along the seafront but it was bitter cold so after snapping this picture we headed home.

I have played with it so it is not true to the colours I saw but the suns rays are just as impressive on the sea.

Wishing everyone a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.