Pheenyx's View

By PheenyxFyre

Feelin' HOT HOT HOT!

Ya, I like it hot. This my (rather small-ish, now) collection of hot sauces. Its been bigger and more diverse, but they have been used and not replaced or in storage. If I cook for myself, chances are pretty good that there is one of these in it. When we cook for the family, quite often, there is some in it (and we just dont tell them). Which is the hottest? That is a matter of opinion, I like hot, but i need flavor with it, if I had to pick one, i would say that the El Yucateca (the green bottle on the left) or Belizean Heat (gold cap, center) are the 2 hottest that I have. At one time I did have about 8 or 10 of them from Belize, but they all have been joyfully consumed! As my wife says, I have a cast iron stomach and copper pipes. LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.