colors

By MissAhmed

Weekend

I had a busy weekend three days in a row. On Friday i attended a birthday party of my cousin Maheen( Mano her nickname). She just turned eight. This is her picture on her birthday. She is the daughter of my Father's Younger sister. She is elder sister to Zoha.
Her birthday theme was "hello Kitty" but i never knew that she likes "hello Kitty". When she was almost one year old she and i were most attached to each other but after that i reached Matriculation and i was not able to meet her regularly so that attachment faded a little bit. But we still have fun.
On Saturday i went to University for open house and stay there till 4:30 for duty. Then Abo( Father) picked me up and took me to his old colleague's house who now run bakery items at home on order. I met her first time but she was so welcoming that i now really wanted to meet her again. Then she gave me a gift Banana Cake. There i had her Patato Kababs, Hara Bhara Pakoras, samosas and a chocolate cake. Abo always tell us to get a training from her, i am thinking of taking a classes from her after graduation.
Today some guests came at tea (My Father's sister and My Mother's elder Brother). So my whole weekend was busy and tiring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.