Jill McStor

By JillStorstein

Museum Bell Boy

Busy day today. Wee-est one was at a birthday party this morning. We took the kids to the museum this afternoon, then to Mum's for dinner.

This photo is of my middle boy in the National Museum of Scotland. It really is a fantastic building. We've been so many times and even with the main museum closed, we still don't get bored of it. Only a few more months until the main bit opens again. We're really quite excited - think of the Blip opportunities!

I've back blipped for yesterday see here. Also got a letter from the National Theatre of Scotland with a copy of the brochure with my photo in it. I've mentioned it before but on a day when I back blipped - this is last time, I promise. Here's a link to it here.
I'm very impressed by all the other blipper's photos in it too. I feel very honoured to be along side these folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.