12views

By 12views

The eyes have it...

"The eyes have one language everywhere" - George Herbert

Eyes have always interested me, I think they are incredible: the colours, the dilation, the depth. They help you spot a mood, seek the truth, and see inside what a person is saying. I've always been a sucker for pretty eyes, all the girls I've liked have always had "wonder eyes".

So today an eyes picture - they remain natural and without post processing - thanks to this little man for posing again.

---
I have a massive travelling day tomo and then it should be blips as usual once again. Sorry for the lack of creativity recently, today has felt like the eye of the storm, too much stuff getting ready to knock me off my feet - hopefully I'll stand hey...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.