My Left Eye Is Right

By tantemoe

Circa 1980

Not sure if this is where I use the word circa:-)
But I like it_giggles

When I started my college days it was to become a great Art Historian.
A class I took along with photography was ceramics.

These are a few of the items left from my large collection of projects.

Hand sculpture was my favorite and I made lots of items in this form.
Mixings glaze and painting were also a part of working with clay that I enjoyed.

Most of my items were sold or given away but I feel the need to return to it.

Sister also made a few things, two of these items are hers. She had a better idea of painting where I love the glaze.

This photo shows the glaze in a fantastic manner and I will make my way back to this art form soon:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.