Jax and co.

By indusriver

don't be fooled

This sweet wee face looking up with you with BIG eyes was in the process of telling me that she really didn't want to get her big brother from school actually.

Bit late since we were there but hey why not try and negotiate it on your own three year old terms just for a bit of fun!

Managed to get her out into the playground on her scooter. I wanted to play with a blurred moving effect sort of feel to the image - not quite there with it - I guess a tutorial is needed to be fitted in - just when I am not so sure...!

PS - note to me - snowdrops arrived in our garden today - yeah!!!

PPS - another note to self - school pick up WAS about the most exciting thing that happened today - remind yourself you need to get out more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.