Family 6

By meganrose

Liam II

Somedays you get the right child in the right light at the right time. I had a good choice today - Callum telling Farrah a story, Dazzle and Farrah illuminated by the computer, but Liam won hands down. His face always interests me; sometimes he looks so young and others like a young man. This picture seemed to capture that somehow.

I've just returned from a very odd performance at the Lancaster University. It was part contemporary dance, part aerial and part story and wholly bad. I did, however, have a chance to see the Lakes Alive ladies, albeit briefly. I am really looking forward to their new season of events and hopeful I will work on some. Check out what I will be doing all summer HERE

Talking of work - my sister suggested child photography. I reminded her that I wasn't really very good at it, I was just lucky enough to have the most gorgeous models.

Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.