Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Sooo much washing

Very very lazy blip. I am sorting through the hundreds of pics I took in Chile for Flickr and it is taking forever.

As you can see we are still catching up with washing from holiday - our spare room has turned into a laundry room and no more floor space for the airers (it was Mr EG's idea to put this one on the bed!) We have an inordinate amount of washing at the best of times due to work clothes, home clothes, horse clothes, dog walking clothes, cycling to work clothes, gym clothes.... I don't know how people with babies cope!

Rode both the horses today - went for a ride with Cara and her welsh mountain pony, Oshie. He is her first horse and so far she hasn't ventured far on him and has mostly stuck to going round and round in the school. Today she came out with me and Lime round the woods - Oshie was flying and she had the biggest grin on her face which made me grin too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.