Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

Awesome day!!!

Have you ever had one of those days where everything just went your way? Well it was like that for me today.

My first workshop was a dream. Lots of positive feedback, I finished with 3 mins to spare and the venue was just brilliant. (Highgate House).

My 2nd appointment was a coaching session on a 121 basis over Skype. The last time I coached this person we had all sorts of technical problems and the structure of the session was completely wrong, but today went well and flowed like a dream.

Called Ethos to check in and Jenny was buzzing as well. New jobs have cone in (again!). Brand new clients on board, the team are working brilliantly together and it's all very positive.

Then my last session was a 2hr workshop with Staverton Park. I left them about 6.45pm and they were all buzzed up about social media and firing ideas around the room. I also managed to secure the venue for future GU workshops.

Sorry that this blip is all work orientated, but it's been a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.