Deja View

By dejaview

New Beginnings

I'm a little disappointed with this blip, but I really wanted to record my first day with a new job. It's a job I have wanted to do for 2 or 3 years and consider myself very lucky to have got it in a completely new area. It means I will be working for the University as a liaison between Uni and student teachers when they are on a placement. It is a very part-time job; sometimes busy, sometimes not, which will suit me very well. Today was our initial meeting.

I had very little time for the blip as I was parked illegally and it was made very clear that cars WILL BE CLAMPED! I am beginning to realise the extreme nature of this new compulsion!! Anyway I took several shots. This one had fairly interesting reflections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.