Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

The first sniff of the sea

Mundesley, on the Norfolk coast, about 9.15 in the morning. Here for the day to do some proof reading of training materials and en route to his house Mick took us via the beach. It was fantastic: no-one else was around, the sun was shining (the bitter wind was in the air too) and it felt good to be by the sea for the first time this year.

I took several photos but chose this one as it looks a bit like a question mark if you look at it from a different angle. And in these uncertain times I thought that was kind of appropriate.

Oh, and finally, FINALLY, I think I've solved the problem I've been having with the date not showing on my camera when I upload. Hope so, as I do love the instant gratification of immediate posting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.