StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

Finally 100

Yeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Finally I did it, here I am with my 100th blip!. I wrote this on my class's white board. The drawing was given to me by a student on my birthday (29th Jan)

I really couldn?t come up with something clever like all the other blipper do. They impress me every day, such creative people, indeed.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who took out time to comment on my blips. I thank my friend Pieces of Jigsaw Puzzle for introducing me to such a positive platform.
I thank all the new friends I have made here Dr T , Katie's Mom , Little Blue from the The Kingdom of Blue and our little venture of sharing and volunteer-ism with Little Blue, is a memory to cherish.

I am grateful to all my fellow blippers who were so kind to share their views and comments on my blips. I am a fan of many. You all ROCK!

In the end I thank God for all the achievements in my life. This sure is an achievement for me.

Blip is a wonderful place to be. It sure feels good to upload my 100th blip!

Have a Nice Day and May God Bless You!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.