Clare Fowler

By AnsdellClare

New car!

Today I took possession of my new car...well, new to me, I should say! It's a four year old Toyota Yaris and I am already in love with it! Do I sound mad? Well, I think I'm entitled...I am working hard and I need a reliable, economic car to get me from A to B and back home again at the end of very tiring days!

I leave home when it's dark and get home when its dark, and as I park my car a ten minute walk away from where I work, I can't blip it at lunch time, without wasting precious sitting down time, so I won't be able to blip the car itself until my day off on Thursday, so the key will have to suffice for now! Oh, and don't forget to admire the lovely free keyring the manager of the garage gave me!

By the way, sorry I haven't commented much lately, I am exhausted, but feel I am beginning to see the wood from the trees now, so hopefully I will get back to blipland soon! I am still looking at all the blips, but that's as far as it goes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.