party of 5

By partyof5

love of my life

From the moment I first saw you
The second that you were born
I knew that you were the love of my life
Quite simply the love of my life......
Carly Simon

Tonight the boys cuddled up on our bed to watch their favorite cartoon before bedtime. Lil' Miss L. laid there watching them and played with her toes. Pretty much a perfect moment. While they were all barefoot I quickly had them cuddle close for a quick picture. I was really happy with what I got. They really are the love's of my life. I always knew I wanted to be a mom. I have been so very blessed to have met my soulmate, best friend and the most amazing father a child could have, but that is a whole other blip. Our Family is now complete and it feels wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.