FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Camera Bag

~~Backblip~~

Mathew got me a camera bag for Christmas. I love it, it has so many different compartments, but no list of suggested uses. Some are fairly obvious to work out, others I haven't a clue... maybe that's deliberate so that I can fill them as I please? Anyway, it's grand to have :-D

Tuesday was a decent day. Stuff got done at work. Still unblipspired as you can see, but at least I'm still snapping!

~~Update~~

Almost forgot about the pub quiz - we had Allison back, and it made a huge difference. There are 4 rounds - by the end of the 3rd, we had more points than the whole of last week. We did not finish last :-D We still weren't very high in the final scoring, as the result of a poor 1st round, but we did much better than last week, and am sure we'll be back to our familiar mid-table anonymity before long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.