Pennipics

By pennipics

Prescot Parish Church

After a very windy night came the rain; it was pouring in Prescot this morning; as usual wondered what I could find to Blip and to be honest little enthusiasm.
Settled for the Church and got more wet trying to shelter alongside the bank.
It looks slightly out of focus(or camera shake when I dropped my shopping in a puddle) to me so lets pretend its the rain.

I noticed that KeithDaly has left Blip because he is disillusioned with the 'net' in general; I've had some bad experience with a couple of forums but just left them.
Hope its nothing on this site that's upset him; I'd only subscribed to his journal for about a week...shame to feel that bad to leave all forums.

Anyway hope your all having better weather than here in the NW, cheers penny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.