If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Hitchhiker.

HOT HOT HOT HOT day!

Melting!

LOTS!

Went to the market this morning, we all melted.

I brought my friend a birthday present that I think is awesome :)

Came home and started to edit yesterdays blip - it's up, you should check it out! - and saw something move out of the corner of my eye and FREAKED OUT! I thought it was a spider, but no!

It was just this little guy!

Dad rescued me, and then told me to macro him!

Glad I did coz I really like this!

Haven't really done much all day, sort of been inside sheltering from the heat!

I will also apologise in advance for this week - i'm spring cleaning so won't be out much so my blips could be a tad boring, and I may not be able to comment much...

Should be back to normal by about Thursday?

Hope everyone had a great weekend!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.