Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Tower of bangles

Went for a windy walk in the park near our house but it's a grey morning and nothing really caught my attention or my imagination. On my return home I noticed some bangles that I haven't worn in ages lying in a drawer. Looking bright and cheery.

So here they are, resplendent in a happy pile on top of the blue wheelie bin outside our back door.

My windy walk wasn't totally wasted, though, as it provided me with a bit of creative thinking time. That's one of the things I'm finding about blipping - it's kind of helped to clear out some of the mess that was cluttering my brain. And although I still worry about the future I don't seem to be quite as obsessive about it. Note the use of the word 'seem'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.