Dr Jones

By jones

Chinatown

I took the children to Chinatown today. Before catching the train, I had to pick up my daughter from her friend's where she'd had a sleepover. She looked absolutely shattered. They didn't go to bed until half past midnight.
It was very crowded in Chinatown and the kids were quite happy whilst they had their boxes of firecrackers but as soon as the boxes were empty, they lost interest (this picture is of them throwing the firecrackers). My daughter was more excited about seeing the Capital FM radio building in Leicester Square !
This weekend's homework for my youngest was to design and create a dragon's mask. She did this when we got home. It's due in on Tuesday so i shall try and take a picture of it tomorrow and blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.