What's up today?

By sabby

And it's already Saturday..

Most shops have resume operation today and everwhere is packed to capacity!!

The day started with swimming. Dear said he will try to make it to swimming. Gotta bring Sara no one to baby sit. So woke up abt 6ish, milk Sara and prepare everything else.. I prepared everything to last for the whole day. Woke dear up for the hundredth time, still failed. So, I left. I msged him to fetch me at where ever I will be.

Swimming wasn't good. I couldn't swim much coz gotta baby sit Sara. Even wen sis1look after her, I Felt bad. After like 2 laps only, I stopped. Sigh...

After swim, headed to tamp mall for shoe shopping. After tamp mall, headed to whitesands for lunch. After lunch, abt almost 3, sis1 send me back.

Reached home and daddy was still sleeping n got up crying wen he couldn't find me coz he thought I left him. Aw.. I'm here k dear

In the evening, we went ikea n bestie's chalet after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.