My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

My Blue eyed Boy

GoodMorning blippers,

Well yesturday you had my Blue eyed Girl now you have my Blue eyed Boy. This was taken on our walk to school thismorning.......Yes the camera is with me all the time lol, i also got some lovely reflections in a pond and 2 photos of a robin. But i can do them again im sure. But i wanted to show Thomas again, i did take in colour then changed to black and white and again i added the eye colour back, i then did some cross process then faded it to about 70%. Hope i picked the right blip today and hope you like.

Olivia did cry again when i left her but i waited for 5 minutes outside and she was fine. I will be picking them both up very soon.

Other good news i entered one of my water drops on a facebook comp called best photo contest, i got joint 1st place with another water drop which i must say put mine in the shade. I dont know if you have seen the one where the drops is white then they drop another drop on top and it looks like a hat, fantastic, i will never be that good. But so pleased that i got 1st place made my morning.

Well must get ready to go out into the cold again, its sunny but only 3 degrees.

Have a wonderful day and enjoy my blips.

Thankyou for passing by.
vicky. xxxxx

The facebook link for my winning pic is:
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=719229873#!/group.php?gid=4661428785

Mine is the second blue drop...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.