As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Razor Bow

This is one of the rare times when I am at a loss for words. Today was perfectly ordinary. Funny things happened, people annoyed me, the usual. Except for this afternoon. I walked home after Rube Goldberg with Peter and Chris. They live closer to the school than me so I had a decent walk by myself. It's beautiful out. I love the weather we had today. It was sunny and the sky was a beautiful shade of blue but it was freezing. The snow has melted a lot in the past two days but that only makes me love it more. I'm excited to wear shorts again but I certainly am going to miss these lovely afternoons.

I love all of the puddles from the melting snow. I had a cool shot of Peter and Chris walking over the footbridge but you've already seen something like that before... So I chose this one. It got me thinking about how even when you're looking down, you can still see a glimpse of happier places...

Word of the Day: Philomath - A lover of learning; a scholar

^What a perfect word for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.