LemmingRush

By lemmingrush

Sneaky Sun

It was another very busy Tuesday. I had to take Angel and Truthie to a doctor's appointment in the afternoon, after which we feasted on Mexican food and Mexican beer.

While on the way to the appointment I stopped at a truck stop that's on the way to Siloam Springs. I was walking back to the car and very large sheet of ice came off of the top of the building and landed literally just a couple of feet right behind me. I then decided that my decision to take a while drying may hands with the fancy high speed dryer in the bathroom was an excellent choice.

It's funny how life changes so much with tiny decisions like these.

The blip was taken with my phone, it's a great shot of the sun sneaking through the clouds. I didn't do any post processing on this photo it's straight from the phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.