Chemistry loading bay

It's time for a series.

I want to explore the shapes, patterns and graphic elements of my every day. This is taken standing on steps leading up to the chemistry loading bay and looking down at the markings on the asphalt.

Not much new in the world of hpx. Sadly no change on my insides but I'm steadily grazing my way through paddocks of veges. I did manage to lose control of my salmon fillet tonight and created a little mess. It still tasted good but I've got a bit to clean up now.

Thanks for the comments on yesterday's bike. I should have added while bikes started as single speeds and developed into multiple gears, today a single speed is a sign of ultimate coolness. Single speeds are well suited to mostly flat Christchurch and our frequent strong winds ensure a solid workout still occurs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.