Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Smarties!

One of the things I like most about Blip, is that moment of panic that you're not going to find anything decent to blip, and the feeling of satisfaction that you've finally found something to document your day!

Today is one of those days. I've been busy since late yesterday with an unexpected flurry of work (for which I am grateful), but it does mean that I've not done anything exciting other than sit in front of the computer all day. It's also grey outside again; which is enough to make you scream! Why can't the sun come out for more than one day at a time??

So, I present you with my offering for today...Smarties. They're colourful, and they were the first thing in the cupboard that shouted 'Blip'!

Who knows what I'll resort to photographing next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.