Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Colourful

My language after not being given the oppertunity to have items put onto the agenda for the camera club committee meeting tomorrow.

Even worse after the President tried slapping down a new club member for stating that he really enjoyed our speaker on Monday and was now able to see there was another view to pictures other than club competition judges on the clubs social networking site.

I was so incandesant that I removed the Presidents comment (I am an administrator) and sent him an email telling him to pack it in.
he replied saying I was wrong - he was right.

A shame he will not be at the meeting tomorrow night.
Mind you - it may prevent my punching him.



On a lighter note - the Cygnet has finally learnt to roll over - and wave hello and goodbye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.