Peppa Pig

On the telly, and in my house. When we got home tonight I said to Mum and Dad, "You play a game with me? I want to play with Peppa's House". In this episode of Peppa Pig, Dr Hamster the Vet takes her pets to Madame Gazelle's playgroup for the children to see. Timmy the Tortoise espaces and climbs up a tree. Miss Rabbit's fire engine saves him. In tonight's instalment of Peppa's house (in our house), Daddy Pig had a bath, but he is too big for the bath because of his big round tummy. I said to Mum, "don't worry, it's only a game". This is one of my favourite phrases right now. As promised, I had a bath tonight too. Unlike Daddy Pig, I had loads of room in the bath, for me and all my bath toys including my new squirty Donald Duck and Goofy.

This morning, as Dad was taking me from the car into Papanan's house (which is next to the steps to the school) I said "I want to go to school - it's up there!".

Still not well, and my nose is all red.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.