Down by the docks....

Feeling almost normal today. So sweet. I almost forgot what it feels like to be well. Yay! Everything is so different. There is a light at the end of the tunnel. Ideas like mad. So much to do in our home. It goes on and on.

Work was fine. Love that my employees are inspired to get healthy. Really makes me beam. Some strange things with someone at work, but I'm just not giving the behavior any attention...hoping it goes away really. Adults can be so childish. Maybe if it gets bad I'll offer a pacifier...

They boys are running about in their underwear showing off their manhood. I suppose they think it's funny. Ugh.

I liked this shot best in b&w. I had another that was merged from 4 different exposures at different seconds. It was just a little too weird for me...and that's saying something. Don't forget to try in large.

Off to dinner again. Seems I've got a habit formed for blipping. It's only take over a year!

P.S. My 3 year old just colored Thomas the Tank Engine exactly as he should be without even looking at one. He's amazed me with that one for sure.

P.P.S. Hung out with pddesigns and Suzy's Scenes at our fine dock too. Love those ladies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.