All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Short back and sides, Sir?

The last time I blipped at the hairdressers, was 10 days before Ethan was born. I have been back several times since then with Ethan in tow, but today went in for a bit of an overhaul. Foreveryoung had an appointment too so she kept an eye on Ethan crawling round the salon while I had lots of inches chopped off. (I now have a short bob - eek)! Ethan really enjoyed himself there and as it was really quiet, Mandy the hairdresser seemed quite happy for him to explore. She even pretended to cut his hair for him!

We were nearly very late to the hairdressers though as Ethan decided to fall asleep in the armchair just as I got his lunch ready. 1 hour 45 minutes he finally woke up! Typical that he has a good nap a day when we have an appointment to be somewhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.