Swell

By madisonbracken

One Hundred.

"The core of mans' spirit comes from new experiences."
- Chris McCandless


Finally, 100 blips!
I've learned a lot about photography since I first joined blipfoto.
I'm glad I did decide to start a blip journal.
It makes you look at everything differently, when your always looking for "the shot of the day."
There's so much more to improve on,
hopefully I keep learning more, I'm stoked to see whats to come.


I didn't have any crazy ideas involving the number 100.
I'm about to go snowboarding, so I just did this, something simple.
It's a great day, sunny, but freezing.
It took me a bit to chose this shot. Look.... Here & Here

I have a tendency to choose black&white, over color. So I went with color!


Thank you, Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.