All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

It's a Gruffalo!

We had a bit of an itty bitty day today i.e. we didn't do anything major but passed the day with lots of things.

Ethan & I had a wee trip to the library in the morning. When we got back, Uncle Gordon was at our house as he wanted hubbie to fit the base unit for the car seat in his car (we've loaned them Ethan's old one). After lunch and some playtime, hubbie, Ethan & I went to The Centre to buy a few bits and pieces and then that was the day over!

Realised just before Ethan's bedtime that I hadn't taken any photos all day. I tried to get some of him on his new Gruffalo Trunki but I think he was too tired and ready for bed, as he just got really grumpy when I tried to sit him on it. Which is a shame, because he actually is quite taken with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.