Life with K.C.

By KC

Day 7

Any change?

Firstly thank you Shepherdess for asking how I was doing. I did think it was a silly project & not a flattering image so hadn't posted any more blips. Have back blipped one now.

So an update I'm still putting it on twice a day. I have acne & it's flared up so I'm just putting it on my forehead, around eyes and my mouth. My forehead is my main concern though. My skin does feel softer but I've not noticed any major difference. It says to use it for 3 weeks so I'll keep going....

I've also noticed black lines on our ceiling (whole room is stripped for decorating) and I have started pulling out grey hairs around my hairline. Ha ha....

Oh if you search using kcwrinkes you can see the other blips to compare....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.