Life thru a lens

By mintfree

Them thar hills is haunted!

Popped out to see a friend today. Day didn't too start well, and neither did the bloomin car!...Two words...Flat battery! Haven't driven the thing for over two weeks, as I am using public transport alot more due to having a travelcard, so not surprised the poor thing conked out! Couldn't for the life of me find the jump leads, so had to borrow my mothers little corsa...Don't worry, bought it back in one piece....O.K, so maybe I shouldn't have taken this whilst I was driving it, but blippin has to be done!

Almost had a heart attack when my computer decided not to work, but thankfully it has had a change of heart, and after restarting it 5 times, it's booting up just fine!

Anyway, Im Offski's so ciao for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.