MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

cheatings

I'm cheating a bit for today's blip, this photo was taken a couple of days ago, Noodle in her wisdom put her front paws and face in the ash bucket! My housemate dawn and I were crying laughing at her poor thing! hehe! It's had the photoshop treatment by my friend Bex, and it's now my desktop background, so I've taken a photo of a photo of a photo :).

My shoulder's hurting for some reason, I want cauliflower cheese and stuffing for my dinner, and I've got a pile of stuff to print out and envelope up to post. This debt rubbish isn't going to sort itself out unfortunately. The horses also need another bale! Want to bring them home again but the field is too wet :( Oh what I wouldn't give for stables!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.