Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Walking on the Ice.....

This morning I took the boys and a friend of theirs to Huk....a beach right outside Oslo centre. It was very cold but gorgeous. I was actually allowed to take some photos of the boys together and smiling - due to the fact that it is Mother's day here :) I got some very nice ones, which I will treasure - but lately I have only been posting close-ups of Erik....I thought I better try something a little different :) I love the blue I was able to get here and how the cameral dealt with the direct sunlight. I am soo happy with this camera.

A bit of a lazy afternoon now and then Daniel actually has an outdoor football match - Im wondering if it will be cancelled due the cold but it doesnt look like it. It is going to be freezing watching it!

Erik and I are making heart sugar cookies for tomorrow :) Need to get back to that now.

I hope you all having a lovely Sunday and Mother's day where ever that may apply :)

ps....I just took Barrio Boy's advice here....he was right- it is better with the focus on the figure in the centre - thanks! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.