Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

A deer surprise

Snow and more snow - its an old story nowadays, in words and in pictures. It has been a lovely sunny day and that is more of a bonus. It made me think of that my inspiration for taking photos doesnt come out of the outer circumstances, but inside. Realized today that sun, snow, beautiful weather didnt made that much inspired, while another grey day can be full of playfulness and eager to express something in pictures!

I hadnt time to choose anything really when this little fellow came jumping, so I suppose the picture will have its place within story telling cathegory more than anything else.
Its charming with where I live, with bus its only 12 minutes to Stockholm city, so when I stroll along around the lakes hereby I really have various worlds with me, conscient of how near I am to big streets and yet among the villa quartiers that is close to a huge nature reserve, there are these beautiful forest animals.

Thinking about yesterdays accident with the lens that I am very glad that the camera itself has no damage at all. It is new and expensive. I will send for reparation this week due to internal flash that doesnt work. Thats on guarantee and it wouldnt be nice if they saw that it has been "jumping".


For the record: Its time to change patterns, to be more social. Remember and dont just stay in with photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.