Another Spain

By tmyers437

You're My Best Friend

Queen

Here's Adam. Adam is one of my best friends. He is a silly silly man. And I love him for that. When we were waiting before "Cloverfield" to start he reached into his pocket and grabbed out these. He carries this juggling balls everywhere with him.

I remember when we were traveling to Spain, he would just sit there and juggle while we waited for hours. At one point Santa came over and was really impressed with his juggling that he wanted a picture with him. ( we traveled over Christmas last year)

I am sad that I don't get to see Adam as much as I would like to. Since we go to different schools now and we are always busy. I didn't even get to see him over my 7 week break at home! But I got to see him and my other best friends, Derrik, Jenn and another Adam tonight too. It made my day when I got to see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.