TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Waning Daylight~

~An Arizona Thing~

Well, they just keep coming one after another and here is another.
Now I've been told that you all don't mind these sunset images.
I'm partly assuming this because no one has said "Enough already!"
At least compared to those Blippers who say they like seeing them.
Now as you know I do feel a little contrite about posting so many.
My guilt is due to the fact that Nature plays a big part in their creation.
I don't construct this displays, someone else does all the heavy lifting.
I only record the event and maybe tweak it just a little bit.
So until I here different I will keep showing off God's good works.

I do realize that after that last line you would be brave to say
"Stop posting these sunsets darn sunsets, please!"

Thanks for coming by and looking in on me!
TucsonJim ;o)

Also, if you hadn't noticed I have to be very "title" creative.
As you might agree, Sunset #197 just doesn't sound quit right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.