sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

The famous "prick-test"

Yes, indeed, they call it prick-test, something I wouldnt dare to tell an English speaking person..
Or maybe Im just wrong and the guys in Britain or the States call it the same..
I had to go to this test today, it was lots of fun, cause the junior doctor has been a really nice guy..and so was the nurse, a very nice and funny German nurse who offered me coffee as well as fizzy drinks!
In the end of the test I got the results, had to give some blood and was discharged again!
Unfortunately you cant really see the swelling of the skin, cause I was only allowed to blip myself after the whole proceedure...and the swelling had already gone a bit.
But well, it has been a nice day with some nice results in the end of the day..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.