Fraserista

By fraserista

Therapist heal Thyself............

I woke up feeling quite grumpy and lethargic this morning, annoyed by the mild cold I have that will just not go away! After a successful visit to the dentist ' see you in six months', I came home to the pooch and went out for a walk in the bracing February air!
Planning what I might do for the rest of the day and destined for a day of daytime TV, aaaaaarrrrrghh, I decided to 'therapise' myself and do as I say for once!
Having cleaned one bathroom, set the dishwasher on I decided to bake some scones!
I've been out again with the dog and now feel a sense of purpose has befallen my day! So, that's what I've ben practicing all these years...................occupational therapy in action! Sweet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.