Jessie Tree

By jessietree

Leaving Edinburgh

Packed up all of our bits and headed out of town and towards the M6.
There was the most amazing full moon ever, which I bet has been blipped numerous times in the most clever and artistic way using a long shutter speed and a tripod.
I pointed and clicked while giggling cause Lee was peeing in a bush. All there was on the photo was a blob of light for the moon and one for the oncomming traffic, huge disapointment and general feelings of 'why bother'
I altered the light and dark contrast lots of times and got this.
What I want to know is whats the freaky red thing in the sky?
Anyway, it was lovely. Those of you who saw it and did it properly know, those of you who didnt see it, dont waste your time on my lame excuse for a photo get out and look upwards once in a while

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.