Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

First Letter

Today is very gloomy out, but atleast it isnt pouring. The wind is about to blow over the trailer its so strong! x.x
Iv been wanting to write my fionce a letter sence he went to the philippines, and today I wrote the first one, I drew the front for it this time, its of my fav animal (wolf) my moon and this star constalation (oriens belt)
I just miss him so much, its hard not talking to him alot and never seeing him due to low internet access and much school. So Im starting this new tradion of writeing letters once a week, I hope its not too costly sending it half way around the world lol

Yesterday was so depressing, had to work in the rain, and knowing its V-day and Clarence isnt here. Just being reminded that he wont return for 3 more years.............gah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.