In Tru Life

By TruLife

My Clingy Baby!

Floriana and I now have a stinking cold. I guess it's part and parcel of this virus but it feels like I've been hit by a truck! Flori is so clingy and will not let me out of her sight for one second, which is proving hard work. I do sympathise though. Went to chemist to get meds for her and for me and we spent the rest of the day on the sofa watching a film. Then further plumbing work had to be done! Will it ever be fixed??? I'm off to bed early now, so night night!

P.S. I am posting this at 9.55pm but I don't know when it'll be passed and added as it didn't have it's EXIF data attached for some reason! When I opened the photo from the Canon Software by sending it to Photoshop it became a TIFF file and then I needed to convert it back. Don't have a clue why this happened but I won't be doing that again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.