this lovely life

By kellyrenee

Sunshine On My Shoulders Makes Me Happppyyyyyyyyyy

Drove to Carlsbad. Had a super good, super long meeting. Drank a Monster Energy Drink on the way home, hit a bump, got Monster up the nose. Um.... yeahhhhhhh. Only me.

Rode in a red Corvette. Convertible!

Saw something exciting happen right before my very eyes.

Had a great lunch with the team.

Wished this was all I had to focus on. Kinda. I love all that I do, but I feel like I would have so much more to give if I could just focus on one thing.

Life is really, really good. I can't believe how lucky I am, and there is a reason I always say that. BECAUSE IT IS TRUE!!! :)

5 Things I'm Thankful For Today
1) Chicago in two days!
2) Success. No matter how you look at it.
3) I got alotta love.
4) People who have faith in me.
5) Having faith in myself, even though sometimes I have that faith more than others. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.